Team der AG Klima & Sedimente

 

Arbeitsgruppenleiter 06131/39- Raum E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Sirocko, Frank
22714 01-232 sirocko@uni-mainz.de
Wissenschaftsstützendes Personal 06131/39- Raum  E-Mail
Dreher, Frank
TA Pollenanalysen
23270/ 25633 01-244 fdreher@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Rudert, Saskia
TA Datenmanagement
20892 01-246 rudert@uni-mainz.de
Schwibus, Klaus
TA Bohrkerne/Dünnschliffe
23270/ 25633 01-244 schwibus@uni-mainz.de
Sigl, Petra
TA Graphik
22386 01-262 siglpe@uni-mainz.de
Doktoranden 06131/39- Raum E-Mail
Adams, Christel
Bohrung Garding
23834 01-233 adamsc@uni-mainz.de
Brunck, Heiko
Flood events
23834 01-233 brunckh@uni-mainz.de
Röhner, Marieke
Heidelberger Becken
24567 01-235 roehner@students.uni-mainz.de
Seelge, Martin
Informatik/ELSAinteractive
27010 Informatik martin.seelge@uni-mainz.de
Diensberg, Benedikt
PhD PalMod/Informatik
23834 01-233 diensberg@uni-mainz.de
Lehrbeauftragte 06131/39- Raum E-Mail
Dr. Dietrich, Stephan
extern
    dietrich@bafg.de